The upcoming Focus on Microscopy 2021 conference in Porto incorporates and can be seen as a continuation of the

Organizing committee FOM2021:

Paula Sampaio University of Porto, Portugal
Fred Brakenhoff University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Hans Gerritsen University of Utrecht, The Netherlands

Inclusivity Committee:

Scientific Committee FOM2021:

International advisory committee:


Matosinhos Beach