Visa requirements

No visa is needed for the following countries (up to 90 days):

Andorra, Australia (Effective from January 1, 2015 for one year), Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, U.K., U.S.A. and Vatican City State.


The nationals of the following countries are eligible for the visa exemption program, which permits a duration of stay up to 30 daysMalaysia, Singapore.

Visa for Mainland China Passport Holders

For participants holding Mainland China passports, please contact the visa application office 3 months prior to the conference. The assistance of application procedures is offered with the total cost of RMB500. For detailed information, please contact:

Mainland China VISA Application Office

Ms. Angel Du | Taiwan Tour Co., Ltd.
Tel: +886-2-2357-7073

Useful Links
Bureau of Consular Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of China (TAIWAN)